Super Singer 5 Voting Details for Fareedha, Rajaganapathy, Siyad, Anand Aravindakshan, Lakshmi Pradeep

Airtel Super Singer 5 Voting Details, Vijay TV Super Singer 5 Finalist Contestants, SS5 Grand Finale Details

The online voting for Finalist contestants of AIRTEL SUPER SINGER 5 has been officially opened on 8th March at 10.30 PM. The top 5 finalists of Super Singer 5 are Fareedha (SS02), Rajaganapathy (SS03), Siyad (SS04), Anand Aravindakshan (SS05) and Lakshmi Pradeep (SS07).

The popular singing reality show is airing on Star Vijay since 2006.

Now public can cast the vote for the finalist through online and IVR voting process on 

The Grand Finale will be held on 18 March 2016 and will telecast live.

The pre-finals have begun on 9th March, 2016 and which is going to happen for next few days

Check out below for more details Airtel Super Singer 5 Finals Online Voting Details.

Airtel Super Singer 5 voting details and process: 

Here is the voting process for Finalist contestants of Super Singer season 5. Check out below for complete step-to-dtep details.

1.) Enter the official website of here –

2.) Click on “Accept Terms & Conditions”

3.) Enter your Name and Email id

4.) Open your Email account and confirm the verification

5.) Now you can start voting you best out of 6 listed in the site.

6.) Press Submit Button

7.) That’s it, you have successfully voted now.

Super Singer 5 Wild Card Voting using Call (IVR Method)

You want to vote by using Calling then you can all on following Number.

AIRTEL Customers Call : 566676 

Dhivyadharshini (DD), Vijay TV anchor – Lesser Known Facts and Pictures


Leave a Comment