Home Bollywood Filmfare Awards 2020 Winners - Complete List

Filmfare Awards 2020 Winners – Complete List

Here is the full list of winners of 65th Amazon Filmfare Awards 2020

The prestigious 65th Amazon Filmfare Awards 2020 will be held today, 15th February 2020, in Assam. The event will take place at Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Sarusajai, Guwahati, Assam.

The who who from the Bollywood film industry including Vicky Kaushal, Varun Dhawan, Karan Johar, Akshay Kumar, Madhuri Dixit Nene, Ranveer Singh and Kartik Aaryan will grace the event. Ranveer Singh and Akshay will be performing at the ceremony which will be held today.

Check out the list of the winners of Filmfare Awards 2020:

Best Film – Gully Boy
Critics’ Award for Best Film: Article 15 and Sonchiriya
Best Director – Zoya Akhtar, Gully Boy
Best Actor In A Leading Role (Female) – Alia Bhatt, Gully Boy
Critics’ Award for Best Actor (Female) – Bhumi Pednekar and Taapsee Pannu, Saand Ki Aankh

Best Actor In A Leading Role (Male) – Ranveer Singh, Gully Boy
Critics’ Award for Best Actor (Male) – Ayushmann Khurrana, Article 15

Best Actor In A Supporting Role (Female) – Amruta Subhash, Gully Boy
Best Actor In A Supporting Role (Male) – Siddhant Chaturvedi, Gully Boy

Best Music AlbumGully Boy and Kabir Singh
Best Lyrics – Divine and Ankur Tewari for Apna Time Aayega (Gully Boy)
Best Playback Singer (Male) – Arijit Singh for Kalank Nahi (Kalank)
Best Playback Singer (Female) – Shilpa Rao for Ghungroo (War)

Best Dialogue – Vijay Maurya, Gully Boy
Best Screenplay – Reema Kagti and Zoya Akhtar for Gully Boy
Best Original Story – Anubhav Sinha and Gaurav Solanki for Article 15

Best Debut Director – Aditya Dhar, Uri: The Surgical Strike
Best Debut (Male) – Abhimanyu Dassani, Mard Ko Dard Nahi Hota
Best Debut (Female) – Ananya Panday, Student Of The Year 2

Filmfare Technical Awards 2020

Best Action – Paul Jennings, Oh Sea Young, Parvez Shaikh and Franz Spilhaus for War
Best Background Score: Karsh Kale And The Salvage Audio Collective for Gully Boy
Best Choreography – Remo D’Souza for Kalank

Best Cinematography Jay Oza for Gully Boy
Best Costume – Divvya Gambhir, Niddhi Gambhir for Son Chiriya
Best Editing – Shivkumar V Panicker for Uri The Surgical Strike
Best Production Design – Suzanne Caplan Merwanji for Gully Boy
Best Sound Design – Bishwadeep Dipak Chatterjee and Nihar Ranjan Samal for Uri The Surgical Strike
Best VFX – Sherry Bharda And Vishal Anand For YFX for War
BEST SHORT FILM IN FICTION – Shazia Iqbal for Bebaak
BEST SHORT FILM IN NON FICTION – Ananth Narayan Mahadevan for Village Of A Lesser God
BEST ACTOR FEMALE SHORT FILM – Sarah Hashmi for Bebaak
BEST ACTOR MALE SHORT FILM – Rajesh Sharma for Tindey
Special Award – Manish Malhotra for 30 Years of Outstanding Contribution to Bollywood Fashion


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Post

Tera Yaar Hoon Main on Sab TV Cast, Story, Images, Timings, Promo

Sab TV show Tera Yaar Hoon Main Star Cast (character real name), HD Photos Serial/Show name: Tera Yaar Hoon Main Channel: Sab TV Production house: Shashi Sumeet...

Colors show Vidya to go off air

Colors channel decides to shut down Vidya Tellydhamaal had earlier reported that Colors popular show Naagin 4 (Balaji Telefilms) will be going off air. Producer...

Dil Yeh Ziddi Hai to go off air, Kyun Rishton Mein Katti Batti to replace the show

Zee TV new show Kyun Rishton Mein Katti Batti  replaces Dil Yeh Ziddi Hai As per latest reports, Zee TV is gearing up to launch...

Choti Sardarni – Simran Sachdeva opens up on getting replaced

Choti Sardani latest news: Drishtii Garewal replaces Simran Sachdeva's character As per latest reports, TV actress Simran Sachdeva who essays the role of Harleen in...