Home TV Serial Gossips Gold Awards 2017 Winners - Complete List

Gold Awards 2017 Winners – Complete List

Zee Gold Awards 2017 Full List Of Winners, Winners of Boroplus Gold Awards 2017

The 10th Boroplus Gold Awards 2017 which was held on 04th July 2017 saw some of the most popular faces of India television take home their trophies for their convincing performances on the small screen.

Divyanka Tripathi, Karan Patel, Karanvir Bohra, Gurmeet Chaudhari entertained fans with their fabulous performances.

The big winners of the night were Naagin 2 star Mouni Roy, Yeh Hai Mohabbatein actress Divyanka Tripathi, Naagin actress Adaa Khan, among others.

There were also some special categories that were introduced as a part of the big function, like Most Fit Actor and Most Fit Actress, won by Saath Nibhaana Saathiya’s Mohammad Nazim, and Ishqbaaz’s Anika aka Surbhi Chandna respectively.

Here is the full list of winners of Gold Awards 2017

Negative Role: Vikkas Manaktala

Best Actress in Negative Role: Riddi Dogra

The Face Of The Year And Best Actress Popular: Mouni Roy

Most Fit Actor: Mohammad Nazim

Most Fit Actress: Surbhi Chandna

Best Supporting Actor: Prachi Shah

Best Supporting Actress (popular): Parul Chauhan

Best Actress In Negative Role: Adaa Khan

Best Actress In Negative Role (popular): Anita Hassanandani

Best anchor: Rithvik Dhanjani & Paritosh Tripathi Bharti Singh also bagged an award

Best Child Actor – Kartikey Malviya Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai bagged five awards.

Best Actor Award: Divyanka Tripathi

Best Actor Award: Karan Patel

Best Jodi Award: Divyanka and Karan

The wards function will telecast on 16th July at 5.30 PM on Zee TV.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Post

Yeh Hai Chahatein gossips: New entry of Rini Das ahead

Yeh Hai Chahatein latest news: Actress Rini Dad to enter the show Fans of Star Plus popular serial Yeh Hai Chahatein (YHC) will have to...

Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai: This actress to play new Keerti in the show

Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai latest news: Harsha Khandeparkar replaces Mohena Kumari as Kirti Here's latest buzz for the loyal fans of Star Plus serial Yeh...

Bigg Boss 14: Sneha Ullal to participate in the show

Film actress Sneha Ullal approached for Bigg Boss 14 As Colors channel is gearing up for the launch of its most popular reality show "Bigg...

Parth Samthaan to quit Kasautii Zindagii Kay?

Kasautii Zindagii Kay latest news: Parth Samthaan aka Anurag Basu to leave the show Here's big news for the loyal fans of TV actor Parth...