Home TV Serial Gossips Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 9 Voting Details, Jhalak 9 Contestants

Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 9 Voting Details, Jhalak 9 Contestants

Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 2016 Voting Details, Jhalak Dikhla Jaa Season 9 Contestants

The ninth season of Colors dance reality show “Jhalak Dikhla Jaa” saw its grand premier today (30 July).

UPDATEJhalak Dikhla Jaa 9 Winner is Teriya Magar, beats Salman Yusuff Khan, Shantanu Maheshwari

This time the makers of the show have introduced a big twists in the voting system!

There will be no audience voting, this time! Yes, instead the evictions will be based on two specific criteria. One will be the Judges (Jacqueline Fernandes, Karan Johar and Ganesh Hedge) scores and the other parameter will be the studio audience poll. The audience present on the set will decide who will stay back and who will leave the show, based on their performances.

Voting from Judges
Voting from Audience Poll (by Getting Votes from People on the Set)

UPDATE – Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 9 Finalists are Teriya Magar, Shantanu Maheshwari and Salman Yusuf Khan

Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 9 Grand Finale will be on 21st January 2017. Hrithik Roshan will grace the show as he prmotes his upcoming movie Kaabil.

Online Voting for Teriya, Shantanu and Salman 

To vote for Teriya click here

To vote for Shantanu click here

To vote for Salman click here

Jhalak 9 Contestants & Names of Choreographers

Shakti Arora and Suchitra Sawant

Shantanu Maheshwari and Alisha Singh

Arjun Bijlani and Bhawna Khanduja

Helly Shah and Jai Nair

Surveen Chawla with Sanam Johar

Nora Fatehi and Cornel Rodrigues

Sidhant Gupta

Gaurav Gera aka Chutki

Priyanka Shah and Poonam Shah (us based twin sister, Priyanka is the choreographer while Poonam is celebrity contestant)

Chef Harpal Singh Sokhi

Disha Parmar (wild card) to enter in 2nd week

Sonali Raut (wild card) to enter in 2nd week



  1. My vote for shantanu maheswari and alish Singh the jhalak winner is shantanu maheswari plz judges do justice to hard worker true dance of jhalak season9

  2. Why dont judges give shakti arora a perfect 30. We want shakti arora to win jhalak dhiklaja season 9 dont dissappoint us shakti will win

  3. I like this show jhalak dikhla jaa..
    Today vry happy b’coz helly shah coming in this..
    I m voting 4 helly shah really i m vry vry vryyyy haPpY….Hehehehe….!!!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Post

Dil Ko Karaar Aaye: Sidharth Shukla to feature in a music video with Neha Sharma

Sidharth Shukla to collaborate with Neha Sharma for a music video titled Dil Ko Karaar Aaye Here's some BIG news for die hard fans of...

Himanshi Khuarna writes a sweet note for Asim Riaz on his birthday

Asim Riaz turns 37 on his birthday today, Fans pour in wishes on social media Actor/model Asim Riaz, who rose to fame with Bigg Boss...

Choti Sardarni Spoilers: Hitesh Bhardwaj re-entry, kidnapping twist ahead

Choti Sardarni latest news: Big twist with kidnapping of Meher's baby The fresh episodes of Colors popular serial Choti Sardarni are set to start from...

Drashti Dhami to make her digital debut with Moghuls

Drashti Dhami to play important role Nikkhil Advani's web series Moghuls Here's big news for loyal fans of TV actress Drashti Dhami! As per latest...