MTV Spiltsvilla X Contestants Full List

Roadies Rising’s Baseer Ali And Priyank Sharma, Actor Siddharth Sharma to be part of MTV Spiltsvilla X

MTV Splitsvilla X which is loosely based on the America dating reality show called the Flavor of Love, is one of the most top rated shows on MTV India.

Fans of the show have been eagerly waiting for the season 10 of the show.

The show premiered last night, 23 July 2017, launching 20 youngsters, who will pave their way into the show to seek love. They will try to discover true love amid the stunning surroundings of Jim Corbett.

The fights, politics, profanity in the show, controversies and of course, hot men and women, makes this show one of the best till date. And the chemistry of of its host Sunny Leone and Rannvijay Singh is just a treat to watch. Also, Rannvijay will be the advisor to the girls, while Queen of hearts Sunny will mentor the guys, guiding them on how to woo the beauties out there.

Here’s the list of contestants who will be participating in Splitsvilla X.

The show will feature Roadies Rising’s Baseer Ali and Priyank Sharma, and actor Siddharth Sharma (Big F and Class of 2017)  as contestants, who will be competing for love. Along with them, Australian born Indian model Alisha Farrer, who was seen in Bollywood film Love Games, will be participating in Splitsvilla. The other contestants are Khushboo Mukherjee, Anmol Chaudhary, Akash Choudhary, Ans*** Sharma, Akshata Sonawane, Steffi Margaret Cyrill, Divya Agarwal, Archit Bhatia, Hritu Zee, Ripu Daman Singh, Esha Chowdhary, Nachiket, Mohit Hiranandani, Nibedita, Haneet Sing Narang, Naina Singh and Aquib.

Are you excited to watch the new season of MTV Splitsvilla – Catch Your Match’?


  • <cite class="fn">splitsvilla 10 winner</cite>

    MTV splitsvilla is a nice and very famous reality show amongst the youth. Thanks for sharing these interesting facts about Splitsvilla X. I am eagerly waiting to know the splitsvilla 10 winner.

Leave a Comment